The worst mommy in the world


I’ve always lived under the impression that my mother is the worst in the world. Ever since I was little, make me something to eat in the morning. Before going to school, I had to drink milk even while other mothers did not handle it. I made a sandwich and gave me fruit when other children buy their chips and ate all sorts of goodies. How cool it upset me! And her words: „Eat, come on! Do not leave things unfinished! Make it better! And again „And so was always … He broke the law, it is prohibited to minors put to work forced me to make my bed, help her to make food and other things. The more I did not like when I sent to take cake was so hot, and tails … How hard I could!

When I got older, my mom mix all: „Who are your friends? What are their mothers? Where do they live? … „The worst was when I started to have friends. While my friends were able to meet with their friends secretly, I had to call the salon and I present. It was the limit! And of course, habitual questioning: „How cheamaă? Where do you live? What are you studying? Working? … „Chores around the house to sweep multiplied … to arrange closets, all that pissed me. Years passed. I got married and I made a family. Now am I in my turn and mother on May 10, this year, I went to my share and I thanked God with joy in my heart for the mother gave her.

Because they care what I ate, I grew up healthy and strong, and when I was sick, I cared so much love … Because of the attention that followed me lessons I graduated. Because it taught me to do housework, now my house is clean and tidy and I know how to organize. Thanks to her I was able to choose my friends carefully, some of which I still have and a real treasure for me … I’m glad I met friends. So I figured that was the best and I have chosen as my husband. „Thank you, Lord,” I said with all my heart, „the mother that gave me, my dear mother, whom I saw not only the defects and qualities, both mother who loved me and raised me so well. Now that I have my children, Lord, I would like to consider the worst mother in the world. „

Anonymous

Imagine

Lasă un comentariu